For new business enquires or to find out more about our retail solutions, please contact the Growth and Innovation team below:


Michael Smollan
Chief Growth & Innovation Officer
michael.smollan@smollan.com
021 466 5000
Justin Hawkins
Growth & Innovation : Retailer and Brand incubation
Justin.Hawkins@smollan.com
011 458 0000
Kgomotso Sebopelo
Growth & Innovation
Kgomotso.Sebopelo@smollan.com
011 458 0000

Carli Goldblum
Growth & Innovation: Retail Marketing Services
Carli.Goldblum@smollan.com
011 458 0000
Jestine Swartz
Growth & Innovation: Retailer and Brand incubation
Swartzj@smollan.co.za
011 458 0000

You can use the form provided below to get in touch with us:


  • YOUR MESSAGE RELATES TO:
Choose Location:

Africa

Rajan.Zachariah@smollan.com
+971 522 855 556
+971 4 447 2047

 

Shatha Tower, Office No 3104,
Dubai Media City, UAE

 

3rd Floor, Tower B,
Technology Park,
Shahra-e-Faisal, Karachi

Brazil

Cheriegatej@smollan.co.za
+55-11-98909-7171
+55-11-3500 3400

 

Rua Flórida, 1670
10º Andar, Cidade Monções, São Paulo - SP
Brasil - CEP: 04565-001

Europe

lclube@advantagesmollan.com
+44 (0) 7717 733 294
+44 (0) 118 927 1000

 

210 Triangle, Wharfedale Rd
Winnersh, Berkshire RG41 5TP

UAE

Ridwaan.Bedderson@smollan.co.in
+971 56 547 6076

 

Shatha Tower, Office No 3104,
Dubai Media City, UAE

China

sean.leas@smollan.com
+65 (0) 6659 7232
+65 (0) 6659 7232

 

24 Penjuru Road
#03-02 Singapore 609128

India

Rr.vidyasagar@smollan.co.in
+91 22 39662500
+91 22 39662500

 

Smollan India Private Limited.
Dakshina, 5th Floor, Plot No.2,
Sector 11, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai – 400614.

Australia

jason@tradepartners.com.au
+61 408 126 324

 

Ogilvy House, 72 Christie Street, St. Leonards NSW 2065

South East Asia region

Sean.Leas@dksh.com
+65 (0) 91774795
+65 (0) 6471 1466 / +65 (0) 6659 7232

 

DKSH - Smollan Field Marketing Pte Ltd
24 Penjuru Road, #03-02, Singapore 609128

South Africa - Head Office - Maryvale

info@smollan.co.za
+27 (011) 6408000

 

15 Hathorn House, 27 Hathorn Avenue
Maryvale 2192, Johannesburg, South Africa

South Africa - Johannesburg - Longmeadow

info@smollan.co.za
+27 (011) 458 0000

 

31b Lake Road, Longmeadow, Modderfontein

South Africa - Johannesburg - Willow Grove

info@smollan.co.za
+27 (011) 877 7300

 

Willow Grove, 198 Cnr Louis Botha & Osborne Rd
Houghton

South Africa - Cape Town

info@smollan.co.za
+27 (021) 466 5000

 

Black River Business Park, North Building, Block D, 1st floor
Corner Nelson and Fir Streets (access from Malta Road), Observatory
Cape Town, 7925

South Africa - Durban

info@smollan.co.za
+27 (031)780 3400

 

38 Hillclimb Road,Pinetown,3610
Durban , South Africa

Connect with us



Copyright Smollan Group 2016, E&OE | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | PAIA | Contact Us | Site Map